Russell Bedford shortlisted for Network of the Year award

August 2018

Russell Bedford International has been selected as one of just three finalists in the category of “Network of the Year” at this year’s Digital Accountancy Awards.

Candidates for the award had to demonstrate the execution of profitable growth strategies, recognised by the industry as a reputable brand that consistently delivers high quality professional services and have excelled in a number of key strategic and operational areas over the past 12 months.

2018 has been quite a year for Russell Bedford International, with successes that include 12% growth globally, having executed a recruitment strategy that resulted in 38% growth in the Middle East and 24% in Africa. The network also saw a 35% increase in referrals between member firms, experienced record-breaking attendance at conferences, and launched a re-brand with refreshed website. Additionally, enhanced social media presence with video content helped boost the network’s profile. Members have also been receiving additional resources from new initiatives and a recent client survey highlighted fabulous feedback.

Speaking about the nomination, Russell Bedford CEO, Stephen Hamlet, said: “I could not be prouder of the progress that has been made within the Russell Bedford network over the past year. It is fantastic to gain recognition and be acknowledged for our achievements through this nomination. I am consistently blown away by the enthusiasm of the people around me who so eagerly work towards the improvement of their firms and the development of our ever expanding network. It is a truly special environment to work in.”

He added: “To be a finalist for this award is a credit to the hard work of my outstanding team and the wonderful member firms who make our network what it is. It is an absolute honour to be listed as one of just three international organisations in this category and to be nominated among such esteemed networks. It really is the cherry on top of what has already been a superb year.”

The awards ceremony will be held on Thursday, 4th October 2018 at the Waldorf Hilton, in London’s West End.

Related Posts

Κατηγορίες Νέων

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


Η συγκεκριμένη ιστοσελίδα χρησιμοποιεί cookies.

Κάποια από αυτά τα cookies είναι υποχρεωτικά ενώ κάποια άλλα μας βοηθούν για ανάλυση της επισκεψιμότητας, εξατομίκευση περιεχομένου και διαφημίσεων.

Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες σχετικά με τα cookies που χρησιμοποιούμε, διαβάστε την Πολιτική Απορρήτου.